Since 1972

Languages

DONGHEE

Contact us

Human resources

Human resources manager
Gabriela Knoblochová
+420 552 530 130
gknoblochova@donghee.cz

Verification of employment relationships

Payroll junior specialist
Kateřina Heczková
+420 552 530 134
kheczkova@donghee.cz

General affairs

Facilities junior specialist
Jiří Kluz
+420 552 530 112
jkluz@donghee.cz

Purchasing, sale

Logistiv and materila manager
Rostislav Szturc 
+420 552 530 709
rszturc@donghee.cz

Purchasing junior specialist
Miroslav Kudláček
+420 552 530 213
mkudlacek@donghee.cz

Quality management

Quality manager
Marian Zoň 
+420 552 530 609
mzon@donghee.cz


Production management

Production senior manager
Daniel Kula
+420 552 530 411
dkula@donghee.cz

Production manager
Jiří Brus
+420 552 530 409
jbrus@donghee.cz

Production technologies

Production technologies senior manager
Roman Czernek
+420 552 530 309
rczernek@donghee.cz

Paint shop

Paint shop manager
Martin Prymula
+420 552 530 510
mprymula@donghee.cz

Financial

Financial assistant manager
Daniela Szeligová
+420 552 530 233
dszeligova@donghee.cz

Donghee Czech s.r.o., Průmyslová 2060, 737 01, Český Těšín       Tel. +420 552 530 111
COPYRIGHT © 2014 DONGHEE ALL RIGHTS RESERVED